} -->

Saturday, 24 March 2012

'Small Press Treasures Hop Winners'

 Winners Announced!

Andrea Tobolski Grendahl (pkg.1)

Amanda Honea (pkg.2)

Diana and Olie aka DarkBloodyVamp (pkg.3)

Renee Bennett (pkg.4)

Julianne (pkg.5)

Yadira Alonzo (pkg.6)

Ann R. (pkg.7)

June Manning and Ava VonGiebel (pkg.8)

Keetra Smith (pkg.9)

All winners were emailed,please respond back within 48 hours or else another winner will be drawn. 

Congratulations everyone!


Diana said...

Thank you very much!!! Congratulations to all the winners.

ReneAva said...

Thank you so much!

Congrats to all else who won :)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...